Community Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Celebrate Recovery Caribou

Celebrate Recovery Caribou

May 7, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Tuesdays from 6:30pm to 9pm, there will be a meeting of Celebrate Recovery at the Caribou Meeting Place: “A faith-based program for people dealing with Hurts, Habits and Hang ups. Some areas of recovery: drug addiction, alcohol addiction, abuse, anger, eating disorders, food addictions, co-dependency, addiction and gambling.

“We will meet every Tuesday evening at 6:30 at the Caribou Meeting Place, 3 Grove Street, Caribou, ME. Doors open at 6:00. Come join us, If you are looking for a safe place to start working on recovery from your hurts, habits and hang ups.”

Other dates include:

Tue, May 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, May 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

Source: https://www.wagmtv.com/community/?/event/8923052/59897158/celebrate-recovery-caribou

Details

Date:
May 7, 2019
Time:
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Series:
Event Category:

Venue

Caribou Meeting Place
3 Grove Street
Caribou, ME United States
+ Google Map

The Community Calendar is Sponsored by:

Close
Close