Community Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Dooryard Arts Festival (Woodstock)

Dooryard Arts Festival (Woodstock)

July 12, 2018

The Dooryard Arts Festival has returned to Woodstock for Thursday, July 12, through Saturday, July 14.

Events kick off Thursday night at 7:00pm Atlantic time (6:00pm Eastern) with a Live Painting “Art War” and music starting at 10:30pm Atlantic time (9:30pm Eastern).

Friday, experience the Dooryard Youth Stage with young musicians performing. At 7pm Atlantic time, a great lineup of music groups begin to take the stage.

Saturday will consist of a free Youth Art War event beginning at noon Atlantic time, and more great musical talent performing from 7pm to midnight.

FMI check out the Dooryard Arts Festival Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/dooryardfestival/ or call 1-506-328-2787.

Details

Date:
July 12, 2018
Series:

Venue

Downtown Woodstock
Woodstock, New Canada + Google Map

The Community Calendar is Sponsored by:

Close
Close