WHOU Radio Announces 5th Annual ALL- COUNTY TEAMS

WHOU Radio Announces 5th Annual ALL- COUNTY TEAMS


Ken Holck, Sports director at WHOU 100.1 FM in Houlton announced the 5th Annual WHOU ALL COUNTY TEAM this afternoon through Facebook LIVE. Players were selected by Coaches, Officials, Athletic Directors, and Media Members from throughout The County.

Ten Boys and Ten Girls were selected to each team. There were also four honorable mentions named.

Boys Team

Nolan Altvater, Southern Aroostook

Zach Crouch, Central Aroostook

Jacob Flewelling, Easton

Christopher Giberson, Fort Fairfield

Cameron Graham, Houlton

Griffin Guerrette, Presque Isle

Bradley  Kinney, Presque Isle

Jackson Mathers, Southern Aroostook
Daden Palmer, Hodgdon

McCall Turner, Washburn

Honorable Mention

Ben Thomas, Central Aroostook

Isaac Cyr, Fort Fairfield

Kevin McAfee, Hodgdon

Jonah Hudson, Presque Isle 

Girls Team

Kolleen Bouchard, Houlton

Sydney Brewer, Southern Aroostook

Jenna Dugal, Madawaska

Aspen Flewelling , Houlton

Emily Lagerstrom, Presque Isle


Gabrielle Marquis,Caribou

Sarah Stoddard, East Grand

Rylee  Warman, Houlton

Emily Wheaton, Presque Isle


Honorable Mention

Desiree Belanger – Madawaska

Georgia Landry – Katahdin

Makaelyn Porter-Southern Aroostook

Skylar Vogel – Presque Isle


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *